Regular Season:



24 teams, divided into 2 groups of 12 teams each (groups North and South) on regional basis.

Each team plays against all the teams from its own group twice - home and away - for a total of 22 games each, over 22 game weeks.

Players born on or after 1 January 2001 are eligible for participation.

Scoring points:

3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 points for a loss.

Table order:

1. points won; 2. total goal difference; 3. total goals scored.

Qualification for Championship - Final:

1st place of each group.

Championship - Final:



North Group and South Group winners will play in a one-off national final at a main stadium to determine the U18 Premier League Champion.